Join our mailing list

Where & when to visit us

You’ll find The Original Los Angeles Flower Market at:
754 Wall St. (between 7th and 8th)
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 627-3696

We’re open Monday through Saturday—to both the trade and general public—and closed Sunday.

Admission:
Public Admission is $2 on Weekdays and $1 on Saturday.

Park on our secure rooftop parking structure or in one of the several inexpensive lots surrounding the market. A limited amount of metered street parking is also available.

Operating Hours Trade-Only Hours Public Hour
Mon & Wed 2 am – 8 am 8 am – 12 pm
Tue & Thurs 5 am – 6 am 6 am – 11 am
Fri 2 am – 8 am 8 am – 2 pm
Sat 5 am – 6 am 6 am – 2 pm
Sun Closed Closed

 

HOLIDAY HOURS Open to Tenants Open to Florist Open to Public Markets Closed
Tues, Dec. 15 4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Wed, Dec. 16 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Thurs, Dec. 17 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Fri, Dec. 18 2 am 2 am 8 am 2 pm
Sat, Dec. 19 4 am 4 am 6 am 2 pm
Sun, Dec. 20 Markets Closed
Mon, Dec. 21 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Tues, Dec. 22 4 am 4 am 6 am 1 pm
Wed, Dec. 23 2 am 2 am 8 am 1 pm
Thurs, Dec. 24 4 am 4 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri, Dec. 25 Markets Closed
Sat, Dec. 26 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
Fri, Jan. 1 Markets Closed
Sat, Jan. 2 5 am 5 am 6 am 12 pm
GET DIRECTIONs